Taking a Break

Some might have noticed that it has been a while since I last posted. I have been busy with other work, and then I was sick for two weeks with a nasty flu. I have recovered nicely, but my time is still extremely limited, and I don’t have the energy to post here daily right now. I have decided to put the blog on hold temporarily. The posts will remain as samples of past readings, and I am still reading for clients, so if you are interested, please contact me.

Blessings to you all!

Published in: on December 23, 2009 at 2:52 pm  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://readingthecards.wordpress.com/2009/12/23/taking-a-break/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

