Wednesday Oracle

I decided to stick to the Enchanted oracle again this week, and drew Serenity. Click on the card for a larger scan.

2009 08-19 Wednesday Oracle I absolutely love the colors in this card, and the way that she is standing, absolutely relaxed and peaceful. I don’t think the card is a big mystery for me today. Just that I should relax, let things happen as they will, and work on allowing some peace into my day.

The Enchanted Oracle features the artwork of the amazingly talented Jessica Galbreth and a book by Barbara Moore. To buy this beautiful oracle (which I absolutely love and recommend highly), click here. If you love faeries, I also recommend the Oracle of the Dragonfae by various artists with an accompanying book by Lucy Cavendish. Buying items through the links on this blog supports Reading the Cards, so thank you!

Published in: on August 19, 2009 at 10:08 am  Leave a Comment  
Tags: , , , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://readingthecards.wordpress.com/2009/08/19/oracle-wednesday/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a comment